Saturday, August 30, 2014
Surprise surprise! ♡ 

#100happydays #august30 #monthsary
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Throwback to my PGH days. ♡

Happy 113th Founder’s Day Silliman University!
Sunday, August 24, 2014
'Cause the players gonna play, play, play, play, play
And haters gonna hate, hate, hate, hate, hate
Baby I’m just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off.

Jump starting my morning with this sick beat.  #100happydays #taylorswift #shakeitoff
Thursday, August 7, 2014
It’s almost like you’re here with me although we’re far apart.



 (at Portal West, Dumaguete)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Jamie is ♡! I loved him in Once Upon  A Time. I know I’m gonna love him even more in Fifty Shades Of Grey as Christian. #FiftyShadesofGrey #OnceUponATime #fangirl #fandom
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Jamie is ♡! I loved him in Once Upon  A Time. I know I’m gonna love him even more in Fifty Shades Of Grey as Christian. #FiftyShadesofGrey #OnceUponATime #fangirl #fandom
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Baby there ain’t no mountain high enough, ain’t no valley low enough, ain’t no river wide enough to keep me from getting to you. #bestmoviever #marvel #100happydays #guardiansofthegalaxy
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Feeling girly.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
But I’m only human
And I bleed when I fall down
I’m only human
And I crash and I break down.

On repeat. #100happydays
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Never pass up an opportunity to sing to your heart’s content. Acoustics in the first floor is great! Hala birit bahalag sick. Yeboi!
Monday, July 21, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
#nowwatching Beauty and the Beast. #disney ♡
Friday, July 18, 2014
See foo diet.
Friday, July 18, 2014
Good morning, sunshine! #100happydays #sunrise #nofilter
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Someone got bored again. Meh. #qotd #quote #100happydays
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Theme by: KAWAIISECRETS. Powered by: Tumblr.